Help me with some garden projects and some painting in Catalunia, north of Spain

Country

España

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    55.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi,I am living in Catalunia, north of Spain , in the outskirts of a medieval village.
    I live 12mn from the Méditerranée by car,1 hour from Barcelona by train, 40mn from France.
    In the summer I rent a part of my house.
    I am a woman in the sixties ,and my daugther, Natacha who is 38 , lives in the lower part of the house 6 months a year.
    I need help in cleaning the 2 hectares surrounding the house ,looking after the garden, the vegetable garden,( all bio),and I want to do it biodynamic.Help in painting would be appreciated too.
    I could offer you to live in a beautiful gipsy roulotte, 50m from my house, between the trees. It has a small bathroom with shower, toilets and a sink, a kitchennette, a doubble bedroom, and a space to eat or relax. Outside the roulotte, you can enjoy a beautiful view over the mountains. I cook meals that we share in the house.
    (I don’t eat meat . I eat healthy food, bio, )
    I would love to host a couple or two friends , and appreciate their help 4 or 5 hours a day.
    The week -ends (saturday and sunday) are free.
    Looking forwards to meet you! Warm regards. Margarita

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The travellers could learn spanish , catalan or french.
    There are lots of cultural activities in the region. During your time off, you can hike around (we are situated in the natural park of the Albera), it’s beautiful. You can enjoy the Mediterrannée (12mn by car), Barcelona (1 hour train)....and much more;

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would love your help in the veggie garden, around the house with plants and flowers and on the land for cleaning and planting.
    Maybe some painting or help in the house.
    I would ask your help 4 or 5 hours a day , 5 days a week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Catalan: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Sure, I could help you learning spanish,french, catalan8

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A lovely gipsy roulotte, insulated, with a bathroom and a kitchenette,situated in the nature, with a beautiful view over the mountains.
    The meals will be provided in the main house (370 years old stone house, all renovated)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    They can go by bus to Figueres, Barcelona or the nearby sea (Llança, Cadaquès, ...)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have wifi in my house and the workawayers could use it, maybe we can put an extention in the roulotte I have to look at it.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I accept travellers in campervans

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I prefer no pets, because my daughter has a dog, but we could talk about it.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 457253274955