Gardening and Childcare Helper needed! In Western Australia

Country

Australia

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/05/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    401

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a warm, friendly and tall family of 2 Adults and 3 Kids.
    Our community is a welcoming one.
    We live on 10 acres a short 2km from town.
    We are based in the Great Southern Region of WA.
    In a small country town.

    Erryn (39), Craig (40), Jasper (13), Elisha (9) and Deacon (7)
    We also have 2 cats & 1 dog.

    I have just started full time work after being a stay at home mum, so our routine is very new. Craig is a full time Shearer.

    Our town has a great sporting community which welcomes all new players. Seasonally we have Hockey (grass), Tennis, Cricket, Golf and Lawn Bowls. Nearby towns have Netball & Basketball.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn about the local farming practices and shearer processes in our country.
    Become apart of an Australian family who are happy to help with your English.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have an unestablished garden and would love to plant fruit trees, create vegetable & herb gardens and grow lawn for our children to play on.

    Help is also required with Childcare
    During school terms
    Mon-Fri 2.30pm - 5pm
    School Holidays
    Mon-Fri 8.30am - 1.30pm or 11.30am - 4.30pm

    Some housework and small amounts of cooking.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a 5 bed 2 bathroom house that is almost completed as we are owner builders.
    You will have your own room,
    and shared bathroom.
    Basic Food & Meals will be provided. Assisting with some cooking and cleaning.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will have access to a small car. We are a 1hr 20min drive from Albany, which hosts some of the most amazing beaches in WA.
    Bluff Knoll and the Stirling Ranges are 1hr drive.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 456847573867