Into the wild, following the principles of permaculture in Piedmont, Italy

Country

Italia

164 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    60.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are sara and fabio, born and raised in the city of genoa up to the age of 25. experiences, travel, studies and more make us understand that something in our life does not work. so we decide to change, move to the countryside and resume contact with nature. let's find out that there is a different way of living, we learn new things, we experiment, and we start our research between ancient and new knowledge, the degrowth theory, permaculture, the continuous work on ourselves and the environment that surrounds us bring us to explore new paths. After several years we find ourselves here on a project that embodies our dreams and comes to life through the experiences made so far. Today we are always looking, but many things have changed in our life we ​​live in close contact with nature, in an ancient farmhouse on the border between Liguria and Piedmont, at the gates of the natural park of the marcarolo huts on the Ligurian Apennines.
    We are looking for people who like us find pleasure in a simple life, marked by the rhythms of nature and peasant work.
    The days here are composed of many different jobs, the vegetable garden, the wood, the animals, the progress of the renovation and many other practices that we carry out according to the principles of Permaculture.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will be happy to share with our guests the knowledge acquired over the years in the field of green building, natural agriculture, self-production and self-sufficiency.
    Fabio has been practicing martial arts since the age of 6 and has taught professionally for many years. He would be happy to share his experience with those interested. Sara is a martial arts student and yoga teacher.
    We both love the area in which we live, an 8000 hectare natural park and we are happy to show those interested in the paths and landscapes of this land.
    Our farmhouse is immersed in the woods reached by four kilometers of dirt road. We are not comfortable in any city center but in case of need we can move quickly reaching the nearest city.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In our farmhouse we ask for four hours of work in the morning and the rest of the day free, we ask for commitment and seriousness for the hours of work. Our activities include: vegetable garden, green building, farm management (animals, kitchen, garden, etc.).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer hospitality in a double room with private bathroom or tent or camper space. we love cooking . in our farm you can try local cuisine with a lot of vegetarian and vegan choise . we can have breakfast, lunch and dinner togheter.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we live in a wild area of piedmont near the ligurian border. an amazing area inside a natural park. The niarest City is ovada,
    the beautiful city of genoa can be easily reached in an hour by train. Milan and Tourin can be reached also by train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 455722383791