Help with childcare and English conversation for our kids in Jerez de la Frontera, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

149 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Spanish couple with two daughters (13 and 9 yo). We live in jerez de la frontera (Spain). I work in a daily basis and my wife 2-3 days per week.
    We live in a terraced house with 4 bedrooms and garden. The house is in a community with swimming pool, playground and padel court. The sourroundings are quite and with public transportation to the centre.
    We are an amusing family which enjoy making family plans on weekend. In summer we usually go to the beach and nearby towns. We love cooking, eating and make some sport to keep fitted.
    Our daughters are always happy, smiling and playing. They love swimming, singing, dancing and acro gymnastic.
    We are used to meet people from everywhere and you will feel confortable as a member of our family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will know jerez, a famous spanish city for its wines and horses. You will practice spanish and enjoy the wounderful weather of andalucia in summer.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a girl to play and have english conversation with our daughters and also help at home.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Separated bedrom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can visit the área of Cadiz with beautiful towns, offering a lot of history, gastronomic and cultural events. Enjoy summer with great beaches and sea sports or nice mountains and landscapes. And of course you will practice your spanish.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 455573352171