Stay with a real italian family and live like a local in an amazing village on the Italian Alps

Country

Italia

71 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/06/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    First of all Sorry for all the late reply but i was in travel for 1 year so i didn't use the host profile and that's why we have a 65% rate...
    Anyway Ciao! Nice to meet you guys! My name is Maurizio and i'm an workawayer and from this moment also an host😁.
    Anyway i live in Italy with my family in the beautiful village of Angolo Terme on the Italian Alps... we are close to Milan and Bergamo.
    Ok, my family: Maurizio (it's me and i'm 27)/ Christian (my bro, he's 25)/ Federica (my sis, she's 16)/ Vilma (my mom,she's 55)/ Valentino (my dad, he's 56) and also two Little cats, we call them the princess and the president😂.
    Here in Italy we run 2 bakery shops so we're pretty busy but in summer it's okay 'cause my sister doesn't go to school and we have a bit of time to spend togheter.
    We are a very good family with a beautiful house, a lot of friends, we live in the middle of the nature but everything it's really close.
    Me and my bro we love party and go to the lake with our friends(just 5 min walking from the house), we have a lot of events in summer and guys for sure we are in Italy so amzing food everytime😁😁😁.
    Actually we look just for girls 'cause my little sister prefers to spend time with girls so just girls apply please😁.
    Sorry boys😅

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can live like a really Italian (believe me it's very very very cool live in Italy)😁😉 you can learn Italian lenguage and traditions, learn how to cook really italian food, parties and events in Italian style and meet a lot of crazy and friendly people

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Basically you have just to spend time with Federica teach and speack in english with her and with my family, so just go out with Federica for walking or for swim or shopping and explore the beautiful places here on the italian alps, and in the evening we have a lot of parties and friends so we go out with our friends and you can believe me people in Italy are sooooooo friendly so no problem you can always feel like with your crew...
    The last thing: FOOD! we love cooking and in Italy we eat a lot of amazing thing so if you love italian food this is your place😁

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In our big house with your private room, it's clean and safe we have 2 bathrooms with showers, toilettes and everything, kitchen, every room with TV, free wifi, bikes. And we live in a paradise so if you love nature this is your place😁😁

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in Valle Camonica (google it) and really close to:
    Lago d' Iseo / Lago di Garda / Bergamo (with airport) / Milan / Brescia / Lovere / Iseo / Città alta.
    My place is Angolo Terme and we live close to the Lago Moro.
    Faebook of our bakery shops:
    Pasticceria & Caffetteria Bertoli Valentino.
    Don't worry, Just arrive in the airport (Bergamo or Milan) or in the stations (Bergamo, Brescia, Milan) or where you want and we pick up you😁
    See you😉😁
    Ciao ciao
    Bertoli Maurizio

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 454444495823