Looking for some help with childcare on a farm near a small town called Jandowae Qld, close to the Bunya Mountains, Australia

Country

Australia

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/03/2020

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four and we have recently bought a farm near a small town called Jandowae Qld we are close to the Bunya Mountains so we do have some lovely views
    Jeremy my husband works away a lot so it would be great to have some one to babysit and help me do jobs around the farm .
    We are a fun and active family easy going and like to meet new people.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for help with babysitting we have two kids
    Our little boy is five and he loves the out doors and playing with his hot wheels cars at this moment we have a tent in our house because he is camping he is very outgoing and loves to meet new people .
    We also have a little girl who is eight weeks old .
    Please don't think you will be left at the house with the kids all the time I would like us to do as much together as possible
    Such as going up the paddock to Check cattle and horses and checking fences and water tanks.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a one bedroom one bathroom cottage with a small kitchen and living room that has been updated so it's quite nice .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Visit the bunyas have a look around Toowoomba go to the museum in Chinchilla we would be very happy to take you to these places and if you wanted to have some time in Toowoomba we could drop you off and pick you up.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 453642363445