Help us to improve our knowledge of English and stay with our family in Novorossiysk, Russia

Country

Rusia

109 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/02/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    80

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Liza (31) and Kaspar (35). We have two little girls - Sofiya (6) and Polina (3.5) We live in the south of Russia. We are very friendly, openmind and will be glad to welcome a Workawayer)))
    We live in the South of Russia,in Novorossiysk. It's a port, situated on the Black Sea. We'll show you beautiful views of our city, most of them are located in the half-hour/hour walk from us.
    We don't attend all-night parties, so if you are looking for it - it's not our competence))

    You are welcome!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We'll show our city, and beautiful views of it)))
    So I (Liza) am a mehndi artist, and can make smth beautiful with your body and henna))

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a girl (attention please - only a girl ! ) who speak English to improve our knowledge in this language and to learn more about cultures of different countries.We need to take care of our children (while I'm working at home), help with cooking and cleaning. So we are looking for those, who really love children. I can show some kinds of handmade work and teach you (or improve) Russian))
    As work (or help) has a lot to do with children, we'd like to see a copy of your health certificate.
    So no alcohol, no smoking, no drugs.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Russian, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live on the ninth floor. We have 2 rooms, and a children's one has a corner for you. Free unlimited internet (wi-fi) is available for your respectful use. We are not vegeterians, so we eat meat and fish every day)))

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can teach some kinds of handmade work, show you traditional cuisine)) And help you to learn Russian language, culture and traditions)) I laso do mehndi, so you may become my model and also to learn how to work with henna))

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day

with our workawayer Anna (left)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 452818163388