Help us turn our beautiful property into a Qigong and Meditation Retreat. Asturias, Spain

Country

España

53 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    96.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We need help converting a farm house and gardens, into a Meditation and Qigong retreat. We are based in the beautiful mountains of Asturias, Spain. The land is host to a fruit orchard with over 30 trees. Just 30 mins from the picturesque town Olviedo and 30 mins from the coast.
    Steve is English,living in Spain more than 20 years and his partner Corlie is from the Philippines, so be prepared for delicious Asian food. Steve was a professional builder. And is a Qigong teacher. Daily practice of Qigong and Meditation will be available if interested.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda con animales
    Projecto artístico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You would stand to gain valuable experience in building and maintenance, organic gardening. You would also have the opportunity to learn and practice Qigong and or Meditation. The host is English giving the opportunity to practice your English or we can just as easily converse in Spanish. Basically you would be treated as one of the family.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    You would be required to help with general building work and maintenance, also including organic gardening and animal care. This workaway offer is principally for handy people who don’t mind getting their hands dirty. If you have general building, carpentry or DIY skills it would be helpful and Gardening skills are always welcome. We also plan several murials on the bedroom walls, so a budding creative artist would be welcome.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Spanish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room in the farm house.
    All meals will be provided. Bedding and towels provided, and a washing machine available.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a bus service to the local town, and also bicycles available.
    We would prefer none smokers, but it's not an essential requirement.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 449343634851