Come and spend your days in a school helping students with their English (Oiba Santander), Colombia

Country

Colombia

87 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    880

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! I am an English teacher in Oiba Santander.

    I am currently working on a written paper, and I would like you to help me editing it. English is not my native language and I want you to check my paper and look for grammar mistakes.

    I am also a teacher, so you can be an English language assistant . We can negotiate the days you go to school to assist students with their english tasks and the days you will work with my written compositions.

    Just e-mail me and I will answer you questions

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Have you ever heard about “Las Gachas”? Well, this is a cool river, it has kind of bathtubs made of rocks. This town is surrounded by mountains, rivers, waterfall, and it is very Colombian.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we basically want a show for the school, and we need students to practice songs, monologues, role plays, etc so we would like to host someone who helps us. Students would love to practice English with foreigners.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are two school teachers sharing an apartment. there is one more bedroom for you to stay with us and We are willing to give you the three meals. There is no TV, but There is internet acces. Let me know if you have questions. (We just got a cat :3 )

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The town is small, so you can walk everywhere you can go. There are some nice cities very close, some of them are San Gil and Socorro

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 448577431917