Spend time in Tulum and help with with a creative project in nature, Mexico

Country

México

326 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    The project is developing the property itself. In harmony with artists collective . We want to detail and develop the property as well as encompass co-creating towards sustaining the artistic and community endeavors.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have a private bungalow to sleep with a kitchenette, stove and fridge. I am also a traveler and knowledgeable in many lines of work. And you would have time to meet tulum and the area. We could make good acquaintance and create together something worthwhile artistically or In a creative manner. I am a naturalist, a craftsman, artist, and very active. You would work only with me, and you just need to be someone of energy and good disposition to create beauty. And of course my line of work is very flexible so if you need any help I'd be happy to be of service myself as well.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a huge home in the wilderness next to a cenote pool. I take care of the property and conduct all the remodeling and detailing. I am finishing some areas on the property such as deck, garden, wall painting. I would like to have some company and helping hands to finish sooner. You can help me part time creatively and hands on. we will work organically each day. It would help if you have some knowledge on materials and handiwork skills.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bungalow in nature. Full bed, Private bath and kitchen. Fridge and appliances.
    We could share cooking. I eat mostly at home and I can share what is served for the day each day. Otherwise you have also a fridge in your bedroom to keep anything you want to get for yourself. I am not a vegetarian but I do eat a lot of veggies and healthy food.. I’m sure we could exchange a lot cooking wise because i love the art of cooking.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 15 mins from tulum beach and town in the jungle.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We would have to do case to case because the space is limited for many campers not possible.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 445132169363