Join our community and help with planting vegetables and taking care of childs in Lohra- Kirchvers, Germany

  • Alemania
  • 29 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 24/11/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Dennis and Ariege with Our 2 kids. We live in a little community of about 25 people, 7 of them children in the age of 1 to 11years.
    Every family has their own home and kitchen but we meet very often to sing by the fire, do several projects, work in the garden and care about our place which is located close to a forest and a nature reserve area.

    What connects us is the love to mother nature and to strengthen our connection to the elements, animals and lovely nature around us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living close to nature, experience community life

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The work is very different and reaches from gardening to several woodworks, cleaning up and the caring for the kids. It depends on what interests you bring and what kind of work is needed to be done.

    We have a big garden where we plant vegetables in a ecological way,
    sometimes there is something to be renovated, we have caravans that want to be decorated and kids that are interested and happy about new open minded people to learn to know and play with.

    Just write us or come here and we will see what is important to be done or fits with you.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Possible is a caravan, a room in the house and in the warm months a tent. If you're traveling with your bus, there will be a place to park it.
    Sometimes we eat together as a community, sometimes everyone for himself. We have a outdoor kitchen, in wintertime a possibility to cook inside or you will eat with one of us families.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The two closest cities Marburg and Gießen can be reached by bus and train. There are several hiking trails that go from here.

    We are interested in coming together but it's also good when you know to create your time for yourself ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 441932787996

Fotos

Comentarios

Help a young family, whatever is your talent or interest, we will find you something to do in Polling, Germany
Help me with gardening and language practice in Adorf, Germany