Help us with a little renovation and gardening near Montpellier, south of France

Country

Francia

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We need Help in our house near Montpellier, south of France.
    It's in a small village and it's quiet.
    The house has a big garden full of trees and vegetation.
    We need help for the garden and for the transformation of the garage.
    I think workaway IS a good experience of sharing and exchange with other people.
    I like travelling, meeting New people, speaking foreign languages, discovering New cultures and differents ways of life.
    We're sociable and like talking with people about how to make a better World!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As french and italian teacher I Can help you with these languages.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It's our mum's house and she's getting old so we're changing a garage at the ground floor into a studio. So we need help with drywalls, painting, changing windows and small diy tasks.
    We also need help in the garden Care with brush-cutting or clearing and maybe some tree cutting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I Can help you with french or italian language

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have 2 rooms for you but the bathroom IS to be shared.
    We'll share the meals I'll prepare but if you want you Can Cook too and we'll be happy to taste some New dishes! Breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are no transport in the village. So it's better if you have a car even if I Can take you to some places sometimes
    You Can visite Montpellier (24 km), go to the seaside (45 mn away)
    7km away IS Pont du diable with a river, and Saint Ghillem le désert a famous touristic village
    Lac du Salagou IS 40 mn away
    You Can rest in the garden, go running in the country, play "pétanque"...
    You Can also visit further places like Nîmes, Arles, Pont du Gard...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have place in the garden for a van or a campervan

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3/4 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 438644772614