Looking for english/spanish/french native speakers to help our teenagers to learn these wonderful languages in Padua, Italy

Country

Italia

70 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 64 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi everyone! It’s nice to meet you.

    We are Filippo, Anna, Lorenza, Francesca, Sharon and Alessandro.

    We are a big family that live in the north of Italy, in Nevegal, near Belluno. This place offers beautiful natural landscapes, and you can reach all the most famous cities of italy by train from here.

    We are currently developing a wonderful project in the field of education, which is about 3 main points:

    1.help kids and teenagers to develop their talents, offering innovative methods to study and learn, in Italy and in the world
    2.find professional around the world who developed educational methods, techniques and models for the school world, in order to make them collaborate with teachers to contribute a better school
    3.offer training courses dedicated to teachers who want to improve the way they teach their students

    We truly believe that education is key for a modern society, composed by free, talented people that can offer the best of themselves to the world.

    Here in Nevegal we are managing a home schooling, this means that we have the pleasure to host about 26 teenagers, between the 13 and the 17 years of age and we have the honour to take care of their education.

    We share our lives with the them in a self-managed hotel like a family.

    During the day the teenagers usually study autonomously, play, cook, have walks, spend time in nature, clean their own rooms, and have fun.

    We strongly believe that it’s very important to work on oneself, and so we also propose many interesting activities for the self-development like daily meditations and energization exercises.
    Our home schooling has the goal to develop their talents and so we do many useful activities not only to expand their knowledge, but also their sensitivity and passion for life.

    We know that languages are very important because they open up many possibilities in the work and personal field, and so we would like our teenagers to have the chance to learn english, spanish and french, talking with mothertongues who are patient, kind and above all, full of enthusiasm for life.

    This is why we are currently looking for english, spanish and french mothertongues, who are willing to spend time to talk with young people every day, during conversation sessions and in a casual way throughtout the day, so that they can learn to speak english, spanish and french in a practical and fun way.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You have the chance to stay in an inspiring and relaxing atmosphere. We are very friendly and we love to work on ourselves, we meditate, eat healthy, do exercise and many other things!
    From Belluno you can reach many beautiful cities in Italy such as Milan, Firenze, Venezia, Verona and many others!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for 5 english, spanish and french speakers who are willing to talk all the day in their mothertongue in order to help our young students to learn their beautiful language.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The room available is a single room (3 x 4 m, 9 x 13 ft).
    The room is equipped with a bed, a wardrobe, one table, some chairs and two windows.
    There is a bathroom for the guest.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During you time off, you can do a lot of interesting and funny things with us or alone as you prefer

    In a few hours of train, you can visit:
    - Venice
    - Milan
    - Florence
    - Belluno

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 436376585395