Join our family and explore beautiful Mostazal, Chile

Country

Chile

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/09/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Sol, I live in the sixth region of Chile, together with my husband Cris and 8-month-old daughter Julieta, it is a very natural environment in the mountains, away from the noise and pollution of the cities. I would like help with the care of my daughter and for her to learn other languages. We speak basic English with my husband, but we never put it into practice. I would like to start a business from home, but I need help with my baby, who is very demanding, but very cute and adorable. This job is for lovers of nature, mountains and pets (dogs and cats)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can learn the language, the Chilean culture. They will have a private cabin in a natural and self-sustainable environment

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with the care of my daughter. And with the general maintenance of a house

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    cabin with 2 bedrooms and private bathroom, in the middle of nature, with separate kitchen. Cabin with light through solar panels and natural spring water.
    The ideal is that we share meals as a family, they say that I cook very well hehe We would like to enjoy those moments to share and get to know each other. but they will always have the option of having an independent kitchen, in case they have different tastes or food needs

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in isolation, therefore, without a vehicle it is difficult to go out. We are 1 hour and a half from Santiago. But trekking is fun in the mountains

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 433416283866