Help us with a natural park project in Pucon, Chile

Country

Chile

82 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Katharina and me (Roberto) are a young couple, we love mountaineering, rock climbing, ski touring a and mountain biking. We are now building our own tourism projects, and we are looking for passionate people that enjoy being in the outdoors to help us. We live in Pucon where we are promoting our new small natural park project

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda en una granja
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will be staying in one the chilean most beatiful places, also hotspot for tourism. There will be a lot of people to met

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help us feeding animals (only dogs, cats and 2 horses) , farming (just in a small greenhouse) , keeping the place clean and if necessary giving information to the clients.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a small cabin, you will have a room for yourself, and probably the entire cabin for yourself. The bathroom is shared with the client who are visiting the waterfall.( not so many)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Salto el Claro (Pucón) is 45 minutes away from Pucon biking, (8 km) only 15 min by car. We are also next to the Villarrica National park, with many kilometers for enjoy trekking and hiking. By the warm days you will be able to refresh yourself in the waterfall next to the cabin that you will stay.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    satellital internet , enough for having an online meeting.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Campervan and Motorhome are welcome but a 4x4 will be needed in order to get here.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We can accept animal as they behave with other animals (cat, dogs horse and wildlife)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 433388548324