1 / 5

Experience our country life on the edge of Hamilton, New Zealand

  • Nueva Zelanda
  • 22 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 06/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Welcome to our family of two adults. We live on a lifestyle block, 10-minutes' drive form Hamilton. We are busy professionals and would enjoy having someone living with us and giving us a helping hand, especially with gardening and around the house. We are a sociable, open minded couple who enjoys multicultural experiences. We have travelled the world, speak several languages and enjoy company of others. We have a very friendly, five-year-old Labrador dog and several chickens.

    We prefer couple workawayers.

    While staying with us we will provide you with comfortable living and tasty, international cuisine.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are both from Poland and have lived in NZ for 25 years. We are passionate about NZ and its culture. We would share with you our knowledge of NZ history and its intercultural relationships. We would guide you to many interesting and beautiful places in Waikato that are not easily found on the popular tourists' lists. If you are interested in boating or fishing you could join us on a boat trip in the Hauraki Gulf or on several Waikato lakes.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    gardening, general maintenance on the property, help around the house, cooking family meals optional

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We would provide you with your own bedroom with a comfortable queen size bed and a bathroom and toilet. We will share the kitchen and two living rooms. We will cook dinner but you may need to prepare your own breakfasts and lunches. If you like helping with cooking dinners we would appreciate that.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    All house facilities are for your use. You will have access to a wireless internet, although it is slow at our place. We won't be able to provide you with a car but would work with you if you need to be dropped off or picked up from not too distant locations.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 432698347927

Fotos

Comentarios


Experience the Kaipara Harbour from a beautiful property in Pahi, Northland, New Zealand
Help with Eco friendly projects and organic gardens, Tasman, New Zealand