Help at my artistic place and exchange culture in Lobitos, Talara, Peru

Country

Perú

76 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    70.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello My name is Junior or you can call me INTI (artistic nickname) and I am a multidisciplinary artist. i am from Lobitos which is located in a friendly small fishing & surf town in the north of Peru.
    I live at Kapchay which is my atelier art studio, which is located just a few meters from the ocean, the only pier and main surf spots.
    Kapchay is a big old Angar which was built more than 100 years ago and now it is turning into a creative workshop and a gallery space, in which local people and foreigners can come, explore and discover their inner artistic talents. here I also offer free art workshop for local kids to help them develop their skills. in addition to that I foster language learning to the youngsters, so they can interact with tourists and have a bit more chances for meeting foreigners.
    so every day here there is something creative going on, drawings, paintings, or surfing, spending time cooking, chilling or just taking a walk on the beach and enjoying sunsets as the ocean is our front yard.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    they can use our atelier/workshop space to learn any art discipline that you may be interested in. also they can interact with locals and hone their language abilities as local kids come to discover and develop their art abilities here. plus they can learn about our ongoing projects.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    if you are an artist of any discipline, I can facilitate art workshops for you to lead, if not experienced on that, then you can help me to do so.
    you can also help on the Maintenance of our place, gallery. or the in progress gardening.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I speak Spanish and English Fluently, I am currently learning French. and of course I am a big promoter of my mother tongue Español.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we can offer a tent, blankets, a shared bathroom and shower, a kitchen for cooking, wifi, water and electricty. and a really chill atmosphere at my atelier
    the food can be shared if we agree to get supplies and cook on some days, other days we can go out and try the buenaza comida at the local restaurants.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    on time off they can go out for a surf, create art in our creative space, go fishing, or go explore some amazing caves around and many ancient historical places in town.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we do have a good internet connection as I work online too.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 431711697719