Come and learn more about permaculture design, autonomy, sociology and climate collapse in Mauroux, France

Country

Francia

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/03/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Nils and live in the countryside in the gers France. Its a beautiful place on top of a high hill, from where ,if the air is clear, can see the Pyrenees mountain range. My house is a mobilehome with a wooden structure around... making it biger and more comfortable. On my way to create a homestead with a new society. Since November having a new occupant on the site, with a tiny house. Still open for a family in a yourt. And ofcource workawayers. This winter started installation in the Polly tunnel (60 meters vegy garthen).not to talk about the vegy garthen outside and the " Japanese garthen" enough to do I'd say :)

    Surrounded by medieval villages. It's a place to bring peace and quiet.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Permaculture, autonomy, climate. Ecological collapse, a new way of living socially with a open heart, in balance with nature and low cost

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I Have a big garthen of about 1 hectare . being a lot of work. Also installing the polly tunnel for plantnig.
    And therefore looking for some extra hands to get the garden in shape.
    Work to be done: weeding, potting up the nursery, seeding vegetables, ECT.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Have 2 small rooms available at my place. Big bathroom, living space (kitchen and livingroom) 40m2
    I can provide breakfast, lunch and dinner.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Being me.... I haven't got a car anymore. So might be difficult to pick someone up or bring them away. For public transport is quite a bit away. Here a good place for walks, and in the village there are natural climbing walls. In the area there are some medieval villages worthy of a visit.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 429652742827