Help us with our project and explore Coronado, Panama

Country

Panamá

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    89.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we´re an entrepreneur family who just moved to Panamá with the idea to work with tourism and connect people through experiences . We ´re located in Coronado , one of the most visited places for people from all over the world, a quiet and beautiful place in the pacific coast.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    i´m an anthropologist , my sister is teacher and artisan. we can' teach Spanish , folkloric dance and a lot of aspects of Latin American culture. We can also travel together around Panamá and Colombia.
    Sharing daily lifestyle (cooking , listening to music, and different cultural activities).We are an enjoyable family and we are used to treat with people from different cultures, we don't have prejudges about different religions and political points of view.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    - Electrician
    -General maintenance
    - Web Designer
    -Artist ( decorate the walls with different techniques )
    -builder ( do a Bathroom next to the pool)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    my mother tongue is Spanish, almost speak English but I´d like to improve it

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we can offer a private and individual room with bathroom . it's a big house with 6 rooms , swimming pool and garden . we've got laundry and an American kitchen. we can provide breakfast, lunch and dinner. There is a smoking zone

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    its 15 minutes walking to a private beach, completely safe.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we've got a private room that can be used as an office with a desk and wi -fi 24/7 . its also available an open space in the garden closed to the pool, to work in natural environment.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    camper vans can use a private parking inside the area of the place

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    we´re pet friendly , specially cats and dogs

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Máximo 4-5 horas al día, 5 días a la semana



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 421357659288