If you love the nature and peaceful place, stay with our family in Pergine Valsugana, Italy

Country

Italia

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/05/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear WA
    If you love the nature and peaceful place, we have the right destination for you!!!
    We are a happy family of five people, my husband Lorenzo, Mattia (9 years), Adele (7 years), and the little Jacopo (almost 4 years) ,and I.
    We are looking for someone who can teach English to all the family and also who can help me looking after the children and a bit with the house. In the weekend you will be free to do what you want!
    We live in Pergine Valsugana, a small town of 20,000 inhabitants in the province of Trento (north-east Italy).
    Pergine Valsugana is a small town surrounded by nature, with plenty of amenities, schools, and shops. There are many bike paths that lead even to the nearby lakes of Caldonazzo and Levico (about 3 km), it is a tourist destination of many German and Dutch.
    Trento is at 15 km and it is easily accessible by public transportation ,it is a city of about 120,000 inhabitants, has a large and important university , a beautiful historic old town, museums and many shops !!
    Our region is famous for its lakes (including Lake Garda), the beautiful medieval villages and the stunning mountains: the Dolomites.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you come to us, we give you the opportunity to study Italian (there are a free school for foreignes in our village), you can enjoy our beautiful mountains and lakes, you can skiing in the winter, or walk in a very beautiful ,clean and nice valley. We don't live in a big famous town, but you can spend nice moments of peace.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a girl who can teach English to the whole family, and help us a little withe the kids and the house. During the summer the kids have holiday, then we need that you take care of them during the morning until 2 p.m.. Then I come back home and you are free!
    In September restart the school... so if you stay still with us, I ask you to help me during the afternoon from 4p.m.
    We may ask you to look after them, play whit them, and we would like you to always speak English to our family . During the afternoon we can go the the lake together, it is very well for swim and sleep in the sun!
    In the weekend you will always be free, but you are welcome to spend your time whit us!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we live in a big house with garden, you will have your own room and "fast" private bathroom (... we use this bathroom only sometimes during the day)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we hosted 3 aupair before, we can give you the reference.

    We live in Pergine Valsugana, a little town in a big new house with garden , we
    employ walk 15 minutes to the center of the town and to the train station, or 3 minuts whit the
    bike (the road is flat!!). During the summer there is much tourism by the lakes Caldonazzo and
    Levico (much people from Olland and Germany!), and we take only 15/20 minuts with the bike!
    Trento in a very very good city, with much university, students and
    opportunuty. We live near the mountain and the lakes (3 km), and we make several trips!!

    Here you can found some information about our city!!..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 418868313523