Join our guesthouse team in Kfar Uria, Isreal

Country

Israel

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/08/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are opening four high end guest houses offering access to nature - hikes, off road drives, bonfires and good massage and food. Due to open May 2022.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a muti lingual family Hebrew, English and Spanish so we hope there will be a lot of different vocal culture. We love cooking and eating so there will be a lot of fun through food. We have four dogs and may get a horse so there will be a lot of interaction with pets and learning how to rear them. We are going to be planting an organic kitchen garden and will need someone to help create the best possible vegetables. we come from hospitality backgrounds so will be teaching the highest standards of hospitality.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are opening guesthouses in a beautiful location between tel aviv and jerusalem - we are looking for people to help us with hospitality, with cleaning, with planting vegetables and gardening. There is housing provided and food and a salary of at least minimum wage. We will have insurance and all necessary permits in place for our helpers.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I speak English and French.My husband speaks Hebrew, English and Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we have one room in the main house, one in the guest houses and an independent room in a container - all with air con

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The location is off a bus route to Tel Aviv and to Bet Shemesh where there are trains but if helpers can drive there are cars to be used

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a great internet connection and plenty of space to fire up a laptop

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a lot of land so motorhomes can be parked up.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We have four dogs so can accept more as long as we do not have to care for them - would not advise bringing a cat

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    8 hours per day 5 days per week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 418518541796