Seeking language exchange with a native or fluent French speaker in Gran Alacant, Spain

Country

España

10 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/09/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi. I am A Greek guy living in Spain the last three years. I had lots of volunteers of the last years and the truth is that I enjoyed a lot this experience. From this experience I learned about this beautiful idea of Workaway. I live with Angie. She is a 9 year old Toy Pincher, of 2,5kg. And she is actually very funny. I appreciate a lot CLEANINGLESS and I do not smoke

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The traveller will have his own private room. We can practice together French and have some interesting conversations about travel stories in Greek, English or Spanish

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am learning French and my intention is to improve it the maximum possible. I make A SERIOUS EFFORT so I need to practise actually. A person who can have patience and is willing to dedicate enough time with me so I can improve it, is welcome. I have a strong will. I speak Greek, English, Spanish.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Greek: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    My Goal is too improve my French as much as possible and I make aserious effort... I can offer as an exchange Greek and Spanish. Mon objectif esst d'améliorer le français et je fais un effort tres serieux comme un échange d'espagnol ou de grec.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The house is situated in an Urbanization with 3 waterpools, 20' walking from the big sandy beach of "Arenales Del Sol". You will have your own private room. There is a bus line heading to Alicante city every 2h

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a bus line heading to the International Airport of Alicante, another on heading to Alicante City and another heading to Sanat Pola.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The WiFi is not bad. I use it in all my devices at home. I can say that it is stable

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We can manage the parking..

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Ask me if you have a pet too

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 418137966338