We run an eco accommodation business and farm peonies pepperberries and proteas! Tasmania, Australia

Country

Australia

47 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are an couple living a sustainable life on the mountain.. we have an organic veggie garden and run 2 eco accommodations onsite..we share the farm with chooks, sheep and visitors. We are currently building a new dam and sauna and would love some help over winter. We supply a beautiful eco cabin for you to have to your selves with great food. We have good internet, and you will need to be independant and enjoy time on your own. A car or vehicle is essential. Great bushwalks on our area and stunning views.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer self contained eco accommodation off grid and a small farm experience. Your accommodation has a fire, record player TV .. fully self contained kitchen, lounge and sunroom. You will need a car as the local town is about 4km away. you will have your own space.. perfect for a couple.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi we run an eco accommodation business and farm peonies, waratahs and pepperberries. We need some support in weeding, gardening and maintenance.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double bedroom, fully equipped kitchen, own bathroom, self contained accommodation is away from our house.. outside bath.. wood fire... a mountain experience...in Tasmania.. perfect for a couple.. we can give you space..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lots of bushwalking, 30 minutes to a town with cinema, shopping, library and arts centre.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4- hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 416455318873