Come and be a part of our family and discover our culture in Stavanger, Norway

Country

Noruega

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    82.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a French/American family with 3 kids who are 11, 9 and 4.
    Our kids are active and social, they love to learn new skills and meet new people. We always had aupairs as they act as our kids big sisters: play with them, drive them to their activities and help them with homework.
    We would like to host a person to get to know him or her and for the kids to learn new cultures and skills. We also like the person to be responsible and autonomous, help a bit with the kids and with some light chores together with the family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a French family who love to meet new people, learn about their cultures and teach them about ours. We live the fantastic city of Stavanger, Norway. A lot of things to visit nearby, and a lot of things to learn about the Norwegian life style that we learned through our years in Norway. We also love cooking French, American and Norwegian meals and we would love to teach you how to cook.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are happy to host you and share our culture and stories with you. The help we would usually need, are with normal day to day tasks that we would be doing anyways: mainly playing with the kids, checking their homework, teaching them new skills that you have and they might be interested in, in addition to some light housework (we use a cleaning service and a family chores list and we will add you there :) )
    Our kids are 11, 9 and 4 and they are very social and curious to know about the word, learn new skills and we are eager to teach them to be responsible and kind.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Norwegian bokmål: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You own room and shared bathroom with kids. Nice house next to the beach(2 min walk) with Sauna.
    I usually cook fresh meals everyday, we make fresh bread 2 or 3 times and week, and we like to eat healthy food.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Many attractions to visit in and around Stavanger, bus at 2 minutes walk from our house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Excellent internet connection

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 415523913617