Experience life in an Andalucian family, and help us with our English, Alcala la Real, Spain

Country

España

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/09/2020

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    We are a family with two daughters of 3,5 and 8 years old who are looking for a guest who would like to spend one or two weeks with us. We live in a town between Cordoba and Granada, so it is a strategic cultural place for visiting La Mezquita, La Alhambra, or even spending a day in the seaside, as it takes just 1.30 hours to be in Salobreña or Almuñecar.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer you a diferent point of view of our country, as we love our gastronomy and know very well all the corners around. Just ask us what plan you would like to do, and we´ll tell you where you can find it.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like our guest to look after our daughters, and teach them english. The eldest is diabetic, but it is not a big deal as she does know how to control it, but we will give some basic information.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a big bedroom for yourself, and shared bathrroom with our daugthers. Our apartment is in the city center, near the bus station, and was fully restored 1 year ago. We have air cond in the living room, and we have wi-fi.

    You can go by coach to Granada (50 min), and Jaén (1 hour). In Granada you can take another one to Malaga (1.15 hours), or other cities (Madrid 5 hours).

    Many people use BlaBlacar for travelling all around, our town is located near the main road N432. By car to Granada it takes just 45 minutes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We work every morning, and this is when we need your help. On the afternoon you are free to stroll the city, take a coach to Granada, or join us and coming to a private club for members Fuente del Rey for playing some sports or swim in the huge swiming pool

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 412771412183