Join our family and discover Walhain,Belgium

Country

Bélgica

37 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/09/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Frensh-speaking family of 4: Hervé (34), Stephanie (32) and our 2 daughters Aline (3) and Manon (1). We live in a village 10 minutes drive from Louvain-La-Neuve where we are working. We love travelling and we lived abroad in different countries. We have settled back in Belgium a few year ago. Hosting people would be another way to travel but also a great opportunity for our daughters to meet people with other culture and lifestyle.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We believe the best way to embrace a new evironment is by sharing the daily life. We will share meals and you will be part of the family. The area we are living gives also a lot of opportunities to discover the country. We live in the countryside but only 30 minutes away from Brussels. The train is 5 minutes walk from home.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Depending of your interests, you could help us with
    - the kids (playing with them, going for walks, swimming...)
    - cooking for the family
    - gardening (we have a big garden, so there is plenty to do
    - vegetables garden (this year, we would like to expend it)
    - wood construction
    - wall painting.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will share our home and have a private sleaping room. You will share the bathroom with our daughters.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We would like to host 1 or 2 person(s) at least for two weeks . We can provide you bikes and the train station is only 5 minutes walk. Louvain-La-Neuve, the closest town, is one of the large university campus in Belgium and there are always something happening.
    When the Belgian weather allows it, you can also enjoy the swimming pool we have in the garden.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (4.7)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 412238784455