Welcome to a friendly Nepalese family Kathmandu Nepal, help speaking English with our girls and a boy

Country

Nepal

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/12/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    596

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi
    Welcome to Kathmandu Nepal.
    we are nice and friendly family. We , Prem Nyaupane and Jamuna and our three children ,2 girls (age 10 and 8) and a boy (3 years), are living in our own house in Center of capital city New Baneshwor Kathmandu. . I , Prem work part time in a Education consultancy and involve in social works too. Jamuna is a school teacher. we need help especially to teach our children English and to do their school home works.

    New Baneshor , we are living, Kathmandu is just about 2 km far from International airport Kathmandu . It is center of Kathmandu . From here you can see beautiful green,blue mountains , the great Himalaya mountain (snow mountains ) and main tourist area of Kathmandu are very near.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    you will be one of our family members and experience the nepalease way of living, culture, tradition, involve in family ceremonies etc.
    Once you are here , you can see and learn Nepalease lifestyle , culture. You can meet local people and interact with them.
    If you are interested in particular area or want to do something special in Nepal, just let me know and i am always happy to support you as far as i can.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we need help to teach english and do school homeworks to our little girls aged 10 and 8. They both go to english school from 10am to 4 pm . I request workawayer to help them to improve their spoken language and to do school homeworks and play, visit around with them so that they can learn and practice english more.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    one separate room but common toilet and bathroom will be provided which you will be satisfied. For food lunch and dinner we hope you to eat with us together in our kitchen and will be satisfied. Generrally we eat nepalease food: rice, vegetables(curry) lentil soup (dal) bread ( roti) etc...

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Kathmandu is capital city of Nepal. Many tourists attractions are very near from my location . Villages are very near. So you may see village life too.

    we havean mountain bike /bicycle . You may use bicycle to go around and nearby places if you like.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 397785295178