Fun loving family is waiting for your help in Magical Mangawhai, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

actualizado  

151 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    16  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 37 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there,

    We are a fun loving family of 4 living in Mangawhai Heads, 90 minutes north of Auckland.

    We are looking to host someone in exchange for some help with our two daughters aged 9 & 11. Ideally you'd have experience in child care and have some great ideas on how to have fun with them over the winter holidays.

    We live very close to stunning surf beaches, parks and in particular enjoy nature and the great outdoors.

    We are asking that you help out for 5 hours a day in return for a terrific Kiwi Experience, fun, food and accommodation.

    As a busy mum, I currently work part time as an Administration Assistant and Jakob my husband (Austrian) is a full time craftsman and woodworker. We are an English/German speaking household.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn about Kiwi Culture, great opportunity to work in a different environment, make new friends and enjoy new experiences. Improve your English.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a female that can help out at home and assist with minding our two daughters aged 9 & 11.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Homestay - Own cabin with single bed and shared bathroom facilities.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Mangawhai Cliff Top walk, local beaches, walking, biking, swimming, kayaking, Bennett's Chocolate Factory, Weekly Farmer's Market,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 392345953995