1 / 4

Come and enjoy daily family life in the countryside of Charentes, France

  • 78 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 18 ene 2024



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    hello there !

    we're looking for someone to help me (the mum) to look after our children (2008, 2009,2014 and 2018)

    UPDATE: looking for someone from late february, for 2 months !
    we're looking for someone to interact a lot with the little ones (9 and 5yo) and teach them english while playing.

    Please answer when i send messages, even with a "no thanks", as it helps me to keep looking without waiting to much ;)

    3 Children are homeschooled so all day long at home !
    Daily family life in countryside, south west of France, not close from a city ! We're in a lovely area with lots of nature, a Big garden and plenty of free time to enjoy.

    no french class available, but I'm fluent in english ! and we could give you private french lessons if needed.

    week-end free (either to travel a bit or to stay with us, unless the odd babysitting twice a year 😁) , own bedroom but family bathroom to share with us ;) no smoking inside!
    we also have inside : a cat, a rabbit and a fish tank !

    basically i'll need help to babysit the children when i have doctors appointment or swimming lessons, help around with cooking while i'm homeschooling. I'd love somenone who interact a lot in english with the little ones (9 and 5) to help them speak english.

    But there will be lots of free time during the day as those are not daily but weekly tasks.

    Really good opportunity for distance learning students or digital workers as you'll have really plenty of free time !

    small bedroom but big house and lots of love !
    parking spot availbale, having a car will help you to look for a job if needed and/or to have some free time wandering around

    bouncy and lively children are waiting for you !!!! tired mom too !!!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we live in a rural and beatiful part of France, having time in family will mean spending proper "french life" with us for a month or more :) discovering new culture, other ways of life, how to entertain children too :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I need a hand with 3 lively boys and a little girl, keep them entertain and busy, teach them some english, help around with some cooking, some babysitting during swimming practises. All week-end will be free (either spend time with us)
    having your own car will be a good idea too for you to have more freedom ! we are lost in countryside ! no bus or train !

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'm fluent in English, children are learning English, Spanish, Italian and would love to learn japanese too :D

  • Alojamiento


    you'll have your proper bedroom inside the house, bathroom to share with the family.
    free access to laudry, meals to take with the family too, shopping will be done with you according to your tastes !
    week-end free: you go away or you stay with us as you want !
    free food, free accomodation, free access to unlimited internet

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in the middle of Charente, Angoulême is 30 min away, Bordeaux 90 min, Paris 2 hours by train

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    perfect workaway for digital nomads as you'll have plenty of free time to work or study !!!

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a large parking area were you could park, with access to electricity too

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 391627438435

Comentarios (2)



Help with ponies and horses and live in my happy family in Salbris, France
Respectful, clean home in the tranquil countryside of Haute-Garonne, France