Come to help a funny family with some childcare in the South of France and learn something new about our culture

Country

Francia

actualizado  

189 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 13 dias

  • Medallas

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Assia from south of France isle sur la sorgue very beautifull place close to Gordes the most beautiful village in france. I'm 40 years old, I'm a cabin crew, I live with my 4 kids in a comfortable house with a garden.

    I'm looking for someone to help me at home it's not easy for a single woman to do everything alone almost with 4 kids...
    I leave sometime for a week I'm not always here.
    The days off will be Saturday and Sunday on Wednesday nobody is at home Samuel go to the nursery 3 times a week.

    Sarah she's 20 often at school
    Syrielle she's 14
    Sabri he's 13
    And Samuel 2 years old.

    I'm looking for someone who he can stay more than 3 month.

    Welcome to my family

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The area where I live is touristic there many beautiful village around to visit. My place isle sur la sorgue very nice.
    We can try to teach you French !

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm single and I live with my 4 kids, I have a lot of things to do at home and alone it's too difficult I need some help to take care of my baby and to clean the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    French English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Very beautiful city to visit, and many days free to discover the area

    The town is famous for the many antique shops and hosts antique markets most Sundays. It has many waterside cafés and restaurants, all within walking distance of each other. Its many attractive water wheels throughout the town are still in working order. Keith Floyd, the British TV chef and bon viveur established a restaurant here during a lengthy sojourn in France.

    Très jolie régions pour faire du tourisme, beaucoup de temps libre pour visiter....

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours per day, 5 days a week

Ma famille
Ce sont mes enfants
C'est notre maison
C'est notre ville

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 271833398133