I need help for clearing the yard, preparing the garden for seeding and repairing bicycles in small village in Hessian, Germany

Country

Alemania

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/04/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi
    I'm a 55 years old teacher for German language, politics and theater. I'm living in a small village in Hessian in the middle of Germany. Iḿ interested in traveling, reading and gardening.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Every helper will see how the daily life will be organized in a small village, traditional farming etc.
    I can help to improve the German language.
    It's possible to learn something about the concept of protecting diversity in a kitchen garden.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The best time is: 15.-26.04.2020

    The garden has to be prepared for the spring. That includes some boring works, e.g. eliminating "wrong" plants.
    It's necessary to look for the tools, clearing up all the things we need for seeding.
    Additionally some normal "spring works" could be done, e.g. preparing the greenhouse or reparing the bicycles.

    What you need is patience and power.

    Who would like to help need a health insurance!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I`m offering a separate apartment in the ground floor with a 2-single- bed-room, bathroom, large kitchen, terrace. W-LAN is available. Smoking is possible only outside.
    So workawayer have to look and to cook for themselves. 1-2 time a week I`ll buy fresh food.

    Direct contact is not necessary! While working outside together it's no problem to keep distance.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Louisendorf is very small village near Frankenberg/Eder in the north of Hessian, 45 km from Marburg/Lahn, 8km from the national park "Kellerwald Edersee"
    The next train stations and shops are 8 km from my home. In Louisendorf we`ve got a bus stop. The village is very quiet, a lot of woodland around, perfect to walk and to enjoy the nature.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 387386245455