Come and get to know our family with 4 wonderful kids and 2 cats and have a lot of fun with us in Blaustein, Germany

Country

Alemania

29 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Christian family with 4 children, aged 4, 10, 12 and 15 and two cats, living in a small town just outside of Ulm. We would appreciate your help in taking care of the kids (and speaking English with them!) and cats and helping around the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will get to know us and just be part of our family. We live just outside of Ulm which is an area that has a lot to offer.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for help with the children as well as some help around the house. We would love to have someone who is a native English Speaker so our kids can pick up some great English from you. It would be great if you have a driver's license and could be doing a drive for us every now and then. If you know sign language that would be wonderful, but of course it is not obligatory.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Slovak: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are happy to speaking German, English, some French and Sign Language..

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a house with a little garden and a big room and an extra bathroom for you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 383438558337