Help our family to learn English in Pao Pao, on the island of Mo'orea, french Polynesia

Country

Polinesia Francesa

367 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a big family with 6 persons: David 47, Cécile 38, Balthazar 14, Achille 13, Zadig 10 ans Louison 8. We are living in paopao (Moorea, french Polynésie Island) in a house with a little swimming pool and a mezzanine for you (not closed) The place si beautiful next to the sea and the montains. You could drive our bikes to go go the beach.
    We are looking for someone or a couple who can speak fluently english ( and spanish is a +) with our kids and us one or two hours per day. We would like meet people open minded, funny and easily able to adapt their self. Sorry for my Bad english. I wish i will progress with you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can profit of a very beautiful place near Tahiti (30 minutes with boat) and live in a polynesian house. You wont work a lot (just play with children and share meals speaking your own language) and sometimes help for cooking or home caring.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Learning language to kids (and us to)
    Help in the house (a little bit)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will sleep in a mezzanine without door but where nobody goes without your permission. I Can send pictures of it if you want to. We "give" you bed, food and washing machine against Time to teach us english every Time you can.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Temae beach
    Maroto beach
    Oponohu and Cook s bays
    Coral gardeners
    Diving places
    ... And all thé polynesian life!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2 hours per day, all days


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 383275491637