Come and help us with animals and gardening enjoy the nature in Zaježová, Slovakia

Country

Eslovaquia

actualizado  

93 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    244

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello. We have a small farm with a camping in the south of Slovakia. We are a Dutch couple but we live for 10 years in Slovakia. The campsite is in a natural environment with hills meadows and forests. You will taste the atmosphere of 50 years ago.
    For the period of April to september we are looking for people who can help us to do several small jobs.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We teach you English and Dutch. You learn also how to handle burning wood as an alternative to natural gas or electric heating. You can learn that animals really can be fun to take care of. AS an exchange we would like to learn how to use the permaculture witch is build by volunteers last year. We are also interested to learn the Portugees or France language.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello,

    We have a small camp site and a nice large volunteer caravan. The caravan has space for four and has a fully equipped kitchen. Our sanitary building is close by. We prefer a stay of minimum a few days. In the weekends you don’t need to work but if you want you can work. For about five hours a day working we offer a accommodation, free hot meals lunch and breakfast , during the working days and weekends.

    Most of the tasks will be gardening around our house and in a small permaculture garden. Also the animals on the camping are looking forward to meet you to be fed, and to be cuddled by you. The "animal farm" of the camping is not to produce any products. The animals are here for the atmosphere of the campsite and for hobby. There are one pony, one gigantic Belgium working horse, three sheep, three goats, four mini pigs, four rabbits, some chickens, some turkeys, cats and dogs.
    We offer you a complete four person caravan as a shelter. We also provide you the groceries for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Some dinners we will have together. So some cooking skills would be appreciated. So we can some times cook for you and you for us. In this way we can exchange recipes and learn to cook with less meat and without gluten.



    Please contact us if you are interested!

    We are looking forward meeting you!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante
    Slovak: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We speak Dutch an English and we can teach you some things in Dutch. We are interested in the Portugees and French language.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A four person caravan

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    This area is very suitable for hiking, biking and horseriding. We have a belgian horse and a pony. There are several spa's in the neigbourhood. There are also several unesco protected vilages in the neigbourhood. The vilage we live in is famous because of the many alternative inhabitans who live in straw houses and have a self supporting way of live.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have excellent wifi and computers where you can work on.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a camping. So we can provide you a place to park your caravan.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 379865477618