Come help with horses and learn about our hair salon in Emerald, Queensland, Australia

Country

Australia

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/10/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey there, we own a small hair salon in emerald Qld and I also train and show horses when I can and live in a small acreage block just out of town, there is opportunity to stay with us in exchange for food and board and may even open up for paid hours in the salon if needed, we are a couple that work full time, needing that extra hand around home and with the horses and other animals including dogs, cats
    Garden maintenance and house tidy are essential and also the love of animals
    We are also happy if the timing is right for you get another job for extra income if that is something your after and are able to assist in travel when we can :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can provide stable and steady education on both fields of work (horses and hair)

    We are both welcoming and friendly and will be able to assist with any needs that our workers want and need

    We also provide a room, food and opportunity for paid hours if applicable

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help with feeding of all animals
    Expert with Horses is priority and they will need complete attention both morning and night

    Applications that can ride please provide current experience as there will be opportunity to work horses

    Help around house and gardens some
    Cooking of you like cooking haha

    We own a very busy salon alligator salon and have connections for more work if your after some paid hours both in other salons and on property’s near by

    If you have experience in the hair industry that would be an asset as we can always use and extra hand in salon and could lead to a paid position

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double bedroom at one end of house, food provided, car (if licensed) and transport into town if needed, all normal house aspects shared

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Emerald had lots to offer and heaps to see and do, country town vibes and lots of space as we live out of town ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have wifi here and if your able to work online you can work in your time if needed

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 379837975365