Help create a retreat in Pinoso near Alicante, Spain



77 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook


  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
  • Descripción


    hi...i am creating a retreat in the mountains inland from alicante in spain and need a little help...

    I have built a 2 bed stone cottage and require help either in building stone yurts ( I have tried tipis and straw bale affairs but they don't survive) or cooking and basic housework to allow me to build...
    I am 15 minutes from civilization and situated in a national park free of sound or light pollution..
    accommodation is in the cottage until the yurts are built...
    things here are very basic....With only rudimentary wc and bathroom facilities. .solar and wind generated water if the sun shines...but they work as long as you arent too prudish..
    The weather here can be extreme due to the elevation (740 mts) and one needs to be prepared for that..
    I am a Tibetan buddhist and consequently a vegetarian/vegan so one needs to be prepared for that also....
    I'm an hour from alicante airport...
    The nearest town is pinoso /el pinos. ...
    please feel free to get in touch if you have queries or interest. ..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    how to live off grid...self sufficiency.....and a bone fide musician

  • Ayuda


    This is a very wide open project...what i really need is a little help just keeping the place watering and some light house work to keep the place clean..I am looking as much for inspiration as practical help.....
    This place will change the way you think about life....

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    bedrooms in the cottage

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    alicante is the nearest airport some 45 mins away....of course i will pick you up...pinoso offers everything a little town can and a bus service to the coast...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hrs a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 375116369421