With permaculture design approach I'm co-creating with Gaia gardens and magic spaces to let the immagination be free - Colombia

Country

Colombia

132 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/09/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    HOLA amigos viajeros!! I'm a world sailor who is taking roots in the magistic colombian mountain of sierra nevada with the Caribbean view for 5 years now. With permaculture design approche I'm co-creating with Gaia gardens and magic spaces to let the immagination be free. Just finished building the main house and having a project of devotion to the food forest so mainly creating nourishing soils, green houses, planting planting planting as well as creating healthy environment. Very much connected to the elements, I'm looking for down to earth people who are into natural medicine, healthy eaters and GUERREROS de trabajo :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I live 10 minutes from the well known Tayrona park and surrounded by amazing campesinos colombianos. It s a great opportunity to be more with locals and also being in a really powerful environment. Sea view and river access, you will wake up with the sound of the monkeys.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm having the intention of working with the flow of the day sometimes there is more bio energy to be use other day less but liking actions. Planting, building compost, building structures, being present with my little girl Akaïsha and creating magic in harmony with GAIA!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Camping ( tent or hammack) style or boat room with access to a kitchen and compost toilet as well as outdoor shower or amazing wild bath at the river.

    I'm more than happy to share my passion of eating and cooking healthy for breakfast or an other meal per day sometimes dinner or other time lunch.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can easily reach my place from santa marta with a local bus (1hr) then 15 minutes walk

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 374685483787