Help at a hostel in Nicaragua, Central America

Country

Nicaragua

72 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello travelers, my name is Piero, I am Italian, I moved to Nicaragua in 2013 and since November 2016 I opened the Guesthouse in the center of the colonial town Leon.
    The idea behind this project was to create a home far from home for people that want to spend some time in Leon and Nicaragua for a short or long term

    The property consist in 3 large apartments and 6 private rooms and a fantastic pool for our guest

    I have one local girl that helps me with the daily cleaning , one local security guy for the night and I am LOOKING for an outgoing person that can help me with our guests and reception.
    This year has been very tough and we hope that 2022 will be a better year for everyone.
    Your job will be mainly between 3pm and 7:30/8pm (gap between the cleaning girl and the security guy). It will be a very easy job , just look after the property and receiving/helping our guests
    In exchange we offer you a FREE Stay in a private room with bathroom, use of our fully equipped kitchen, WIFI, and use of our pool
    If you are interested just write us a little about you and we can have a quick videocall !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have the time to know this beautiful town , enjoy his nightlife, volcanos and only 30 minutes away Las Penitas beach where you can surf or just enjoy the sunsets.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Someone that can help with check in and check out, and ....initiative

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Doble bed private room with shared bathroom, use of a fully equipped kitchen, WiFi and use of the pool

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week (max 25 hours/week)


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 372767622822