Help out with family life in Ibiza, Spain

Country

España

283 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/10/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have a family home in Ibiza. We are a family of 4 - Mum, Dad, boy (6), girl (2) Both parents work and life is very busy for us. We need another pair of hands for to help out with family life. At the moment we are looking for a person or couple from September for 3 months +. We are a fun and kind family and our kids are super cute.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a beautiful rural location surrounded by nature with hiking trails. We are also 10 minutes from Ibiza Town so you would be near the action. So you get the best of both worlds. Ibiza is an incredible island and we have great connections here. I work in wellbeing and my husband in property so you could also learn about these areas.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need an extra pair of hands to help with cooking, cleaning, house-keeping, gardening, cleaning the pool and hanging out with our kids and maybe driving our boy to school (which is 10 minutes away.)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A pool-house with double bed (floor level), sink and cooking facilities with floor-to-ceiling glass doors overlooking our pool. You would need to use our bathroom which is in the house next door.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is so much to do - beaches, paddle boarding, kayaking, hiking, mountain biking, rock climbing. You can also explore the clubs and parties if you like this kind of thing. Ibiza is the party capital of Europe. There is a beautiful spiritual scene too with amazing practitioners and lots of cool things to do like sound bath sessions, meditation, singing circles, workshops etc

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.8)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 372677272949