Childcare help needed in Olot, Spain. Come and we will share recipes, songs and languages

Country

España

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/07/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we are a cuple with two children. We love to be incontact with people and learn about other cultures. We like practicing languages too. What we are looking for is some one who could spend some time with our children (Joana 9 years old and Martí 6 years old) playing and practicing english or french and wharing a good moment with them.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are language teachers, so we can help on learning spanish and catalan. Also we can show deeply our beautiful area in the north of Spain (Girona)
    We can also share recipies, songs and lots of other activities.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we just need some help with our children, Joana and Martí. They are 9 and 6 years old. We would like them to practice english or french and to have some one who loves playing and stay with them.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    an individual single room in our house. If you came you can eat with us and share our food. We can echange ways of cooking.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we live in a Natural Parck wich is a volcanic area. The countryside is vey beautiful. The cultural offer in our city is very interesting and we live 90 minuts far from Barcelona. To go to the beach we need 45 minuts and the Pyrenees are 50 minutes far from here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 364188699894