Agriculture and tourism working in Patagonia Chile

Country

Chile

157 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1135

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Im Manuel and im from Patagonia, i was born and grew up in this farm and town of Futaleufu. Also i was studing the Ing. in Conservation of Natural Resourses and working in a tourism proyect. My family is also originary from here and the gran fathers made all it possible. Now with brother, sister, father, mother, uncles and cousin, we are working hard in agriculture and building a turism and conservation proyect.

    We are creating trails to some water falls and to some view point to see the valley, tring to control some extotic plants, building some cabing, orchard and care the animals like horses and cows.

    To Agriculture, we need create and work and orchard, animals care,weeds control and much more.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will part of our familly. Always is like this.
    They can learn spanish, learn how to prepare food, to wirk in orchard, visit some amazing places in our tours (for free of course), they can horse riding in country, eat local food, and have lot of fun.

    As we are from here, travellers can learn the history from here, how first people arrive and how they worked here.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help caring the orchard, care animals, some times cleanning the place or building some construction for example trail,

    Also, we need help in tourism, cleaning the cabins or the house when tourist go away, and always help to prepare our food to all the group.

    for this, we want all your commitment

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    They will stay and sleep in out house, in comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. They will eat with (good food) us and also will have free times to go around or to chill.

    The 3 foods included.

    In Palena they will have private or share rooms (with other volunteers).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in Palena, In time off volunters can to arownd the farm, to swim to the river, use the hourse. In Futaleufu they can go to some trails, to the national Park or much more.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 363868565461