Help with a family South of Dublin in Ireland.

Country

Irlanda

177 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    25
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2020

 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a social care worker and married s musician and we have three lovely children. We live in a seaside resort in County Wicklow, Ireland. It lies on Ireland's east coast, south of Bray and south of Dublin, with a population of about 15,000. The town is bordered by the Irish Sea to the east. We are very lucky Greystones is on the DART line and you can be into Dublin in 45 minutes to enjoy Irelands capital and enjoy Irish culture. We travel into Dublin often so you would be welcome to avail of lifts also.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help about the house looking after the children and going some cooking. The help would be to collect the children from school, make them food and do homework with them and some activities like arts and crafts or sports.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room in the house and welcome to use the rest if the house which ever suits you. We have Wifi so if you have a laptop you can use in your room if you need some peace and quiet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I am Irish and married to a Congolese man so you will get to know two cultures. My husband speaks Lingala to them which is his native language. We are a musical family with lots of instruments to choose from. Our boys are great footballers so lots of our weekends are spent between training and matches. We enjoy city life being so close to Dublin but also have the mountains and sea next to us. My kids love the beach and we spend many days there summer or winter. You will have a great experience with us and hopefully enjoy your time in Ireland.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours or 2 hours depends on the day or maybe a few hours in the evening

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 362397942899