Teach me little bit of marketing while exploring Eindhoven, Netherlands

Country

Holanda

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am living with my dog Blu in Eindhoven/Waalre, near the Techno Campus. I need help with internet marketing, set-up of affiliates and would love to learn making reels.
    I am a designer, autor and teacher/therapist and a real global nomad. I worked & lived for many years in the South Pacific, in Mexico, Peru, Hawaii and travelled all over the globe.
    Travelling got stupidly difficult and too difficult to do my group-travel-tours in the moment.
    Love a guest, that is well known with the above mentioned skills, who wants to spend time in our beautiful nr. 1 for High Tech & Industrial Design town. The town is buzzing!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can help you with languages if you wish. I speak french, dutch, spanish, english and spanish. As there are many events and super interesting cultural and sportive things to do in Eindhoven I can help you find your way and make friends

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would love some assistance, for 1 - 2 hours a day, so I can work on what I learned from you during the day. No other chores! We share kitchen and bathroom, I have a dutch bike you can use to get to the center of Eindhoven in just 15 minutes. Nearby we have many bus lines too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room, with a door to a balcony. As this is an apartment and we share spaces we will see each other regularly, but you can be as independent as you wish. Just have a good time while here. You can use my kitchen and fridge, I am a simple eater so do not cook meals a lot!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I have great experiences meeting people worldwide, I love meeting people, young, old all ages. I shared travels around the world with young people, had many nomads living with me for short periods all over the world (Easter Island too, where I lived for 4 years). I myself did spend time with others in their places or I do house or dog-sitting! My dogs loves guests and is always happy!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    You will have your own room with fast Wifi (or cableline)

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 1-2 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 353789239543