Help our kids with their English in Galicia, Spain

Country

España

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/08/2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    WE are a family with thee disciplinates young childs that you will supervise at the moment we are out of home (some hours in the morning) and they will practice english language while you enjoy them. Once we are at home you have no liabilities and you can take part of our activities or use your time to visit beautiful nearest places.
    What are we doing as activities?: Beach; aquapark; basketball tourneaments....

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will find a friendly family where you will be a new member among us. You can choose, when we are out of labour hours, to take part of our activities (basketball training; tourism; beach; traditional parties..) or, if you prefeer, visit nearest places that we can advise you like Santiago; Coruña; Pontevedra... (less than 50 minutes by train)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The requierement is to monitor three selfsufficient childs some hours per day. You will need english spoken for all instructions & explanations in order to improve their language knowledge & skills.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will enjoy one of our bedrooms with a bath for your use.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house is 10 minutes walk for train station with comunication to Santiago; Coruña; Vigo...., all locations with airport; 1:30 hours to Portugal. We are located at an special spanish area where you will not find extreme temperatures (max. 40º a few days) but enougth to enjoy beach (usual between 26-37). This area is know as Galicia and is part of the Celtic culture that you will enjoy with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hous per day Monday to Friday

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 352649953172