Help with permaculture projects at my quiet place in Montelupone, Marche, Italy

  • 15 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 20 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi my name is Manuele, I'm 42 and I live in Montelupone - Marche - on a pretty hill of about 6 hectares, not so far from the seaside, just 15 minutes. Everyday I take care of this place where i'm doin various permaculture projects, ranging from green building, to growin crops in the fields with sustainable methods. I'm currently into a nice agroforestry project for which i'm planting lots of tree and different crops to regenerate soil.
    I built two yurts, one of these is my house, the other one is reserved to the guests that come in the summertimes but for the rest of the year it can be used by friends or volunteers. There is a lot of space for fix tends, there is water, electricity, bathroom, kitchen, and some other space for doing activities and regenerate yourself. I love carpentry, that's why I create a little laboratory, but quite well stocked of tools that can be used for creations. Another passion is cookin good food.
    The place is really young, and there is the chance to design and define different spaces with plants and other, just discuss and observe together to understand how it can be integrated with the nature and be functional.
    I'm also a busker, I play guitar and singing, I like to perform on the street, the magic of this dimension, it gives me a lot of energy.
    it's possible to spend time by the seaside or up the mountain, because the two environment are really close to the place.
    The Little Village, montelupone, Is in the rank of the most beautifull Village in Italy, Just 5 minutes from here.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    you can learn how to build a phytoremediation tank for gray and black waters or a geothermal cooling, we can experience together how to build a pyrolytic stove (is the first time for me too).
    you can learn how to manage an agroforestry line, a system for regenerate soil.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    the next level will be "playing" on the second yurt, building a phytoremediation tank for the bathroom, a geothermal cooling, a pyrolytic stove.. there's the chance to design some space. Working on the agroforestry lines

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I offer accomodation in the guests Yurt from november till the end of May, then is possible to fix a tend if you have yours or you can use one of mine.

    I give meal as part of Exchange

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in the time off is possible to visit "Le grotte di frasassi" or "le grotte di camerano", go to "La riviera del Conero", The Conero is the main mountain of this area which falls sheer into the sea and there is possible swimming in the summer or maybe for more reckless, even during the winter.
    In 10 minutes Is possibile to reach the main cities, like Civitanova Marche or Macerata, connected to the principal railway or bus stations.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    more and less 5 meters lenght and 2 meter width

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    dogs, cats

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 348112979865

Comentarios (2)


Fotos

Comentarios