Helping hand for nice family, close to the seaside near Nantes, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

223 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    17  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    You are welcome to join our family for few weeks (or more !) if you have children's experience and driver's license. We need help for taking care and play with Arthur (11) and Charlotte (16) and for the house (cooking, household...). Of course you will have free time to visit by yourself if you want. As you were able to read it in feedback, we like exchanging and laughing with our volunteers. We thus give ourselves always a few days of "test" in the beginning of stay to be sure(safe) that everybody feels good together.
    A great sense of fun would be an asset ;-)
    We hope see you soon !
    PS : you need to like animals : we have 2 dogs, one cat (and two kids ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Opportunities to make day trips to Nantes, Saint Nazaire, Noirmoutier, Ile d'Yeu etc...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Household, cooking (we like tasting new meals ;-) ) , school trips, good experience with children and ...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The village is 15km from the seaside. The house has a big garden. There's plenty of walking or biking trails on your doorstep. You will have your own bedroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can walk, run or bike very easly from home and the village is 15km from the seaside. You have a train to visit Nantes, Noirmoutier....

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours per day, 6 days per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 347265838152