Camp and learn about permaculture close to Dubrovnik, Croatia

Country

Croacia

568 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    16  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2691

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm an agricultural ingenieur from croatia.
    I've founded this campsite one year ago.
    So it's pretty new and still in development.
    The camp is located between orchards besides the river Nertrva and 10 min. to sea. I live here with my two little dogs and we just want to create a place where feels good and free. That's why we'are producing this.
    If you are traveling on the road between Split, Dubrovnik and Mostar, don't hesitate to stop by .
    Looking forward to meet you and to share some experience :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn something about agriculture.
    How to grow vegetables and take care of fruit trees.
    But also how to bake bread or pizza on a wood oven.You can also learn something about croatian culture and people espesially in the region
    I hope everybody is going to learn something from one another by exchanging their history and experience. :)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I want all kinds of creativ people to come to show my what skills they have.
    You're free to let the fantasy go wild to help me making this place unique.
    You'll help me with building, painting, general maintenance and garden work like pruning trees.
    There is allways something to do and you can help me with sharing your ideas and spirit.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Croatian: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you can also sleep in the hut or in one of my tents.Depending on the number of people staying and their individual skills, I can provide space for tents or your camper.
    There is a container as well but it still needs some work ( which you could help me with ) to be ready for you.
    I'll provide meals over the day depending on your hunger state, but theres plently different stuff to eat (e.g. local fruit and vegetables,meat...)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It' s a wonderfull region with lots of things to do. You can go for a hike in the mountains or along the river nertrva.
    Go to the city of Dubrovnik ( 1.5h drive) or just take a 10 min. drive to the beatifull adriatic sea.
    Alternatively you can just relax on the campsite and read a book.
    You're free to do what you want.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.4)

Intercambio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicación: (3.7)


















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 345226255763