Enjoy fresh and warm hospitality with the greatest place in Nazareth, Israel

Country

Israel

58 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/02/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Enas I am 38 years old. I love travelling and meeting new people.I love nature and hiking. I am sociable .I am adaptable and flexible in my thinking i'm non-judgmental.I'm also independent . I am a mother of 4 children. I am a wife. I am an English teacher in junior high school.
    We live in a great village surrounded by fields and green mountains. We are great hospitality people. We are at the center and near all different parts of the country. Its easy to move and use transportations and visit any place you want. We have different kind of food around the world tasty and healthy food.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    New language. Taste arabic food.
    We will have good company and learn from each other we also will exchange from each other cultures. If its possible they can help my students to practice english.they also can enjoy visiting new places in Israel. They can hike in the green mountains enjoying nature.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I just want to host travellers. To share each other languages and cultures.
    Volunteers can prepare different kind of activities for speaking and oral presentation. Activities or cards or pictures that makes students use to speak or present them selves.
    Activities that help them to cooperate with other people or the other members in their team by speaking or expressing themselves.
    They can use debate strategies .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hebrew: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am an English teacher looking for native speakers or people speaks English to help my students to improve their language.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In my house with my family my husband and 4 children .we have enough rooms and I always cook for my family .we live in a village near Nazareth . Its easy to travel and use different kinds of transportations to move from place to place . I also drive a car and can help or join the travellers with their trips. I am an English teacher so i can offer a lot of help.
    My Workawayers will have their private rooms so they can feel relax and comfortable.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live in a small village called Ein Mahel near Nazareth in the northern part of Israel .
    We are exist in a place were we can travel easily in all around Israel .
    We have all kind of restaurants .we are great and warm hearted people. We are a good hospitality people who respect and love people. We live in a muslim village. But we have jews and christians friends.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    it will be great to have people who speaks English well and native speakers to help my students in their free time.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have place for people to park their cars and sleep when they need.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 339655934516