Become part of our family and help out with spring cleaning and dog-walking in Lupiac, France

Country

Francia

224 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    18  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/06/2019

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple living in the south west of France. we have 1 dog and cats. Situated on 5 hectares of land and live in a rural environment.


    We are looking for helpers who are willing to help us around the land. Collecting wood, doing projects which we have on the go. Helping with the manual tasks. day to day running of a large farm house.

    Current projects are Painting, helping with gardening. Building.

    We love to go out and about visiting local events and enjoying the evenings drinking the local wine and playing games.

    We are looking for workaways who would like to become part of our family unit. Those who want to interact with us and who are interested in finding out about us. Not those who are only here for a bed and grub. If you wish to be anti social and shut your door after your jobs and are only interested in social media sites instead of spending time with us then you are not for us.

    We invite anyone who wishes to be part of a family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Experience rural life in a French ancient village sounded by vines and farming community.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Looking for someone who loves animals and living a tranquil life.

    Help needed with roofing repair.

    Lots of dog walking.

    Looking for people to stay over summer and help with field management. Strimming, field shelter building.

    Spring cleaning.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Spare room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a rural village of the birth place of D'aratagnan. There are lots of historic walks and many places to see.

    A lovely place to spend spring , summer and early winter. The seasons are amazing. A place to chill and to enjoy the surroundings.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day 5 days per week













Número de referencia de anfitrión: 336377347132