Beautiful coastal chalet overlooking the sea and countryside in Cornwall, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of three; with three little dogs and a small holiday home business! We would love some help around two chalets located in this beautiful hidden corner of Cornwall which has been identified as an area of outstanding natural beauty. It is a perfect place for holidaying with the beach a 10 minute walk away, the Acorn Coastal path and pictoresque countryside walks also on the door step . We would love some help with gardening, carpentry, building and general maintenance projects.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The area we live in is an area of outstanding natural beauty. The beach is a 10 minute walk away. The National Trust Acorn Trail is on the doorstep if you want to explore the Peninsula on foot. It is also perfect for cycling and there many very pretty areas and local villages to discover. And if you want to see more of Corwall it is just a drive away....

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love help with gardening, carpentry, maintenance and building; our garden needs a little TLC and is rather large so some extra help would be much appreciated. We also have a shed that we would like to renovate as the floor is rotting and the roof and general structure needs some reinforcing/replacing ..our aim is to turn it into a studio so it needs to be safe to work in. We have other maintenance projects that we would love a bit of help with.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For your help we can offer you good food and comfortable accommodation.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is shopping in Plymouth our local city with a thriving nightlife, our local villages cater for those more interested in the charm of the area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 335469139989